You Can Change It

 

change

If you look at this picture you can see the trees leaves changing. Leaves change once a year. Now its time for my time of the year to change.

Let me start off by saying I’m 19 years old without a job, car, or license. I graduated high school in 2012 and ever sense then I have not done anything with my life. People in my life and people that are not in my life judge me and downgrade me. To be downgraded once again in my life it gets very depressing. Last week I cried all week long. I sat on the couch and cried i didn’t even eat because i was so tired of feeling the way that i was feeling. But this i realized that crying isn’t going to change anything in my life. the only thing that is going to change it is me. Its time for me to make a change for me and not anyone else in my life.

 

One thought on “You Can Change It

  1. Pingback: Week 3 – Change |

Leave a Reply

