It’s only your future

20131004-114419.jpg
The picture above shows what out “future” is supposed to look like
“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.”
― Eleanor Roosevelt
Just because you don't have a dream does not mean that you don't have a future. It just means that you don't know what your future is going to be like. And in all reality nobody really knows what their future is going to hold; we can only guess.
Change and future scares me. See I over think a lot and then I think the worse. Change scares me because I don't know what's going to happen to tomorrow. I'm the kind of person that likes to have my whole week planned and that's not a good thing in a way. The future scares me because I always told myself I'm going to be something and I'm going to do something with my life. But now that I sit on the couch and say bye to my boyfriend because he's going to work just makes me realize that I lied to myself. I haven't done anything with my life.
everyone in the world should make goals for themselves even if the goal doesn’t seem realistic.

Leave a Reply

