The past is the past.

20131004-011236.jpg

if you look at the picture above you with see the past and the present. You can’t live in the past
The past is the past, be who you are today and not who you were yesterday.
Being able to write on my blog helps me with a lot. It helps me realize who I am and who I used to be and why I am the person I am today.
I only have a few people in my life that I can talk with about my past. I don’t tell a lot of people because I’m scared that try are going to judge me. This gives me a reason to come true to myself because everyone that reads my blog doesn’t personally know me.
I would like to start off by saying I used to be a druggie. I smoked weed and did pills on a daily basics. It all started off when my parents divorced and I was just depressed and started hanging out with the wrong kind of people. First I was just smoking weed here and there. Then it was happening once a week. Then twice and so on. It was a every day thing many times a day. Then I started making stupid choices while being high and tried a pill. First it was medication for people that has add/ADHD. Then it was Oxys. My body then created a eating disorder at the same time. So I lost a bunch of weight. I was down to about 110 pounds. Until I met my boyfriend. He changed me and if it wasn’t for him I don’t know where I would be. I would probably be in rehab somewhere. He made me make the choice of him or drugs and I thank god every day that I picked him. It’s been a little over 2 1/2 year and I’m still with him about a little over 2 1/2 years clean. It feels so amazing to be who I am and
Not who people saw of me

Leave a Reply

