Believe

Image

Believe:To accept as true or real.

Believe in yourself. Believe that you can do what you have always told yourself your going to do.

Throughout my life I have had moments of struggling. But i always believed in myself that I will get better and i have to be strong.

Last night I was depressed. I have a lot of them moments but i always get myself through it. I layed in bed and cried then said to myself “what the hell am i crying about” and it was true i didnt know what i was crying about so i stopped. When i stopped crying i thought about a lot. I believe in myself. I believe i can be a better person than i am today.

“Believe in yourself! Have faith in your abilities! Without a humble but reasonable confidence in your own powers you cannot be successful or happy”
2 thoughts on “Believe

Leave a Reply

