Dream

ImageImage

“All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them”

I have a dream. A dream to have a old farm house on a ranch full of animals. No words can explain how much I love horses. It has always been my dream and my goal to own a horse but I was never able to get one as a child, we never had the land for a horse but now that we do i still can not own a horse. Owning one is very expensive and I cant even pay my cellphone bill and get food for my rabbit. But its still a dream and a goal.

the thing about it is i will always have this goal till the day i die. And if my goal and dream never comes true that fine for me because i know i will always work for it and thats good enough for me.

Leave a Reply

