Fright Night

Do you like being scared by books, films, and surprises? Describe the sensation of being scared, and why you love it — or don’t. Photographers, artists, poets: show us FRIGHTENING.

Do i enjoy being scared? Well it depends on what I’m being scared about.

I love the feeling of being scared of movies because i know that them things can never happen to me?

Or can they? I believe that the cant happen. It makes my insides go crazy and i love the feeling.

Being scared of thunder.

Its not a good things. A lot of little kids are scared of thunder, but I’m not a little kid. I’m a 19 year old female that is so scared of thunder. If I hear thunder i go into panic mode. I will have anxiety attacks that not being controllable.

Being scared of the dark.

And again a lot of little kids are scared of the dark. But if you put me in the pitch black room i will scream my little head off.

Being scared of the dark and thunder i have to say are horrible. Its not fun nor funny.

I always feel like something to going to get me or happen to me.

4 thoughts on “Fright Night

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Fright Night | terry1954

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Fright Night | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Scare-raising: it’s not just for anyone anymore! | Rob's Surf Report

  4. Pingback: Yes, that is frightening! | Processing the life

Leave a Reply

