Love

Image

Love is a A deep, tender, ineffable feeling of affection and solicitude toward a person, such as that arising from kinship, recognition of attractive qualities, or a sense of underlying oneness.

Love can be confusing, painful, exciting.

So many people throw the word out to there partner like its the word the but so many people really don’t know the word love means.

just because you have sex with someone does not mean that you love that person. Love is tricky.

I never knew what love meant till about 2 1/2 years ago when i met my boyfriend.

It feels so nice to know that someone loves you for you truly are and not for what you look like or the money that you make. It’s not always about look its about what the person brings out in you.

It kills me when i see someone in a relationship for a week and they say i love him/her. thats not love. You hardly even know that person and your saying you love them? No it doesnt happen like that. you can say you love someone when you really get to know who they really are inside and out and you know their habbits and the way they act. Love to me is something that i really enjoy. I enjoy saying i love you to my boyfriend because i know i really mean it.

 

 

I thought i was in love once but i found that was it was only lust. I lusted to love him. I wanted to love him but i couldnt because he gave me no reason to love him. I swore that he was my first love but i was wrong.

Someone can always teach you how to love once your broken. Never say ” i will never love again” there is always someone else out there for you.

“Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage”

Leave a Reply

