Here a Stitch, There a Stitch, Everywhere a Stitch Stitch!

Yes ok, the title of this post is a bit tacky, but it totally fits! So I picked up the book “Basic Crochet Stitches” edited by Erika knight, and I love it. A friend of mine has this book, and I have learned so much from it already, that I can not wait to learn more.

20131012-140710.jpg

If you are a beginner or if you are advanced, this book is for you! I have been crocheting for 6 years now, maybe more, and this book has opened me up to so much more! I think I may work on a stitch tonight, just not sure which one. Ya know, since there are 250 stitches, it’s a bit hard to choose…. Maybe I will do a post a day for each stitch, and work through the book. Hehe, we shall see!

What’s on your hook?

God Bless,
Shay

View original post

Leave a Reply

