Kidney Infection,

Well… i have been sick for the past few days, wait. sick was not the word.

I was in the worst pain ever.

I went to the doctors yesterday because i couldnt even sleep anymore, i was up all night crying, i could breath nothing,

I found out that i have a kidney infection, awesome right?

Well i started medicine last night for it and I already feel better! My back is still a little sore but not like it was.

I just cant believe that the medicine worked this fast (:

The only downfall is i have to take antibiotics for 10 days, two times a day and they are 500 mg, Dont mix well with my stomach.

But i cant complain im back to me (:

2 thoughts on “Kidney Infection,

Leave a Reply

