Advice please?

So i know i haven’t been on in a long time and i know this is my blog but people reading this i seriously need some advice.

This is my story.

While I’m typing this I;m balling my eyes out.

My boyfriend of almost 3 years is leaving. Hes going to Florida.

Hes going to Florida to live with his uncle for a few months to make some good money. He has been wanting to do it sense July but never made the decision till now.

I’m heart broken. I don’t know what to do or what to think.

I want to make it work. I want to stay with him while hes there for a few months. I think it will make us a stronger couple but then again it makes me think that if he can make this decision and i only have 12 more days with him how do i know hes not going to leave me in the long run?

Please someone give me some advice on what to do and what to think. Please.

 

Leave a Reply

