About 3 years ago.

About three years ago I was on drugs.

While being on drugs I was skinny.

I am now not skinny anymore.

It sucks, and it kills, and it makes me depressed.

I was 110 pounds and now i am 160ish.

It hurts.

There is times in my life where i want to go back and be how i used to be.

But then if i think about it i don’t because of all the people i lost.

And how much drugs fucked up my life.

Its a struggle to think of who you used to be.

“A people without the knowledge of their past history, origin and culture is like a tree without roots.
Marcus Garvey
3 thoughts on “About 3 years ago.

Leave a Reply

