Life

Image

“Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.”
― Dr. Seuss

Life sometimes can be hard.

But you have to live your life day by day.

Life can be good sometimes and it could also be bad sometimes.

But it seems like once its getting better something bad always has to happen.

 

For instance, i had a job. The day before i was supposed to start I got a phone call and was told that I was not going to be able to work.

Then i started seeing my boyfriend less, we starting arguing more and more.

Then things got better.

And now they got worse.

Hes going to florida. To better himself but in the process of him doing that he has to leave me and i cant go with him.

Am i okay with it? No.

Do i want him to leave? No

Do i want him to better himself? Yes.

But at the end of the day i know that things can always get better for you.

You have to make it better, you have to want to make it better.

It’s time for me to get my ass out into the world and find a way to make it better. To better myself.

I may not be the best writer. But this is for me to say how i feel. To just put it all out there. To get it off my chest.

Everyone reading this, everyone out there is in shitty world that we live it, Make it better. You can do it. You have to want to make it better. You have to want to stop crying and laying around the house. Don’t do it for everyone around you, Do it for you. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

